Our last summer

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Walks along the seine, laughing in the rain
Our last summer
Memories that remain

I was so happy we had met

We took the chance
Like we were dancing our last dance

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Our last summer
Walking hand in hand

Our last summer
Living for the day, worries far away
Our last summer
We could laugh and play

Yet youre the hero of my dreams

I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Walks along the seine, laughing in the rain

Our last summer
Memories that remain
I can still recall our last summer
I still see it all
Our last summer
Walking hand in hand

Our last summer
Living for the day, worries far away

Kommentarer
Postat av: Erica,

mamma mia!

2008-10-21 @ 17:42:37
URL: http://donotpanic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0